Bad Piggies HD 3.8 Ground Hot Day - Info

Ground Hog Day is the first episode in Bad Piggies. It has 36 levels plus 9 Cave levels. King Pig, Freckled Pig, and Mechanic Pig notice a trio of Eggs faraway. The pigs open up a map to find their way to the eggs, only for it to be accidentally caught in a fan and torn to pieces. The Pigs must journey to recover all of the missing pieces of the map.
Bad Piggies HD 3.8 Ground Hot Day
3.9/5.0 - 584 ratings

Date: 2014-01-27

44583 Users Played


There are no instructions yet.


Exit fullscreen